Busy Bee

Over the past few weeks I have been extremely busy. If you follow this blog and think “Man, that guy never posts over here,” well theres a reason. Its because I post on other sites much more frequently. As many of you know I have been a regular contributor of Needless Things and just this last week I have added a new site that I am a part of. Needless Things will be the site I post of just common dorky stuff. Nothing will change except most of my movie reviews will have a new home. The Cinephiliacs is a movie review site that has an insane list of movies that they have already reviewed. I recently reviewed the horror movie Antisocial which is currently streaming on Netflix. My next movie that I will review for the site is Tusk by Kevin Smith so look for it over there in the next week or so. Also, I am proud to have just released my newest horror short story Mentor which is part three of my “To Be A Killer” series. Mentor is available on Kindles everywhere! 

All You Have To Do Is Trust Him

I am also close to releasing my very first zombie story that I am excited about. It’s going to be released in a very special way. I am waiting to reveal what exactly is happening but I promise you its going to be awesome. The announcement will be made on a podcast that I will be a part of which I will be posting the link/info sometime this week. It’s a great podcast where a bunch of horror fans talk about horror movies. It was an honor to be on it, and I hope to be back in the future. Speaking of October, Halloween is almost here and more importantly Needless Things 31 Days Of Halloween coverage is almost here. That’s right Phantom Troublemaker, Beth V, and yours truly will have several posts throughout the month on various subjects. I have two articles done, working on a third one, and plan two more if everything goes right. I am honored to do the writing that I do whether it be for the blogs or stories to tell all of you, it is what I love to do. -R.T.

Leave a Reply

