Dragon Con Bound!

This Wednesday I will be headed to somewhere I have been trying to get to for the past 7 or 8 years. That’s right Atlanta here I come. More specifically Dragon Con here I come. I am very nervous and excited for Dragon Con as its going to a lot of travel and people in a short amount of time. Not to mention money that doesn’t necessarily exist. The past couple of years I haven’t felt like myself so I am hoping that I can sort of use this as an intervention to figure out life. Or at the very least the short term of my relatively young life.

I am looking forward to lots of things including all the costumes, the panels, and just seeing what all the dealers/artists/authors/anybody. I will be sure to write a post con blog with hopefully lots of pics and good things to say.

As most of you know I am a contributor to http://www.needlessthingssite.com and I wrote a more extensive article to what my thoughts are about Dragon Con so please CLICK HERE to view that article now.

I can’t wait to see everyone at the con that is going to con!

-R.T.

Leave a Reply

