Independence Day (Reenacted By Pug Puppies)

Those of you who know me, know that I absolutely love Pugs. They are by far my favorite dog breed. Just looking at them can make me laugh because their personalities are so unique. I also am a big fan of the Will Smith movie Independence Day. For those reasons I absolutely love the video posted below.

And yes I am aware that I am a  few days late on this to celebrate 4th of July but like they say, better late than never.

 

 

-R.T.

Alpha Male By R.T. Ewell

 

Leave a Reply

