Needless Things

I wanted to take a moment and share a website that I visit quite often. www.needlessthingssite.com

It’s a terrifically, geeky site with lots of posts of different subjects. It’s main focus is action figure toy reviews and they are some of the best I’ve ever read. Even if I don’t care about the particular figure, its still a very entertaining article and man is it thorough! Phantom Troublemaker is the captain of the Needless Things ship and has also turned it into a podcast on iTunes and Stitcher. He’s an incredibly talented and nice guy as a bonus!

There are also a variety of posts on the site done by different people. I am going to give a shameless plug to myself because on occasion I am a contributor. I have done two posts so far and would like to share the links below with you fine people.

Mint On Card By R.T. Ewell

My Christmas Disappointment (Sort Of) By R.T. Ewell

He does a great job adding pics and arranging my posts and I hope the articles are entertaining enough to read. I am hoping to writing another one for him soon and more throughout the year. I urge you all to check out his site and giving him a shot, even if you think you may not be interested in the subject he is talking about you might be surprised.

-R.T.

Leave a Reply

