Don’t Run, Trip or Have Sex!

That’s right, if you do any of those things in the headline, he could be near by. Jason, the hockey mask wearing madman could be right behind you! Of course he is very happy today because it’s Friday The 13th! In honor of this special day, I wanted to do something out of the ordinary. So here is what I have come up with.

If you buy a copy of Fat Trapped before midnight tonight from my online store I will send you 2 copies for the same exact price. WHAT?!? I know I have lost my mind!

“What the heck am I supposed to do with 2 copies?” 

Well, I’m so glad you asked. For the low, low, price of 10.00 (& yes that includes shipping!) you can own a copy of the horror novella Fat Trapped & have a Christmas gift to give to the horror fan in your life. Or you can have 2 Christmas gifts for 2 of the horror fans in your life. Or you would be able to keep a copy for yourself & take the other copy to your local used bookstore & get some credit with them. There are probably other options that I am not thinking of this early in the morning but there is a few to get ya going!

2 Copies For JUST 10.00!!!!
2 Copies For JUST 10.00!!!!

Now, this offer is only available to the first 4 orders (because I can’t just give my whole stock away, now can I? 🙂 ) so if you want this deal, please do not hesitate!

You do not have to do anything special when you check out other than tell me who you want each book Autographed to, or it will not be personalized but every copy will be signed and shipped by me!

Just visit my shop page https://richardrants.wordpress.com/shop/  to take advantage of this great deal!

Thank you for all the support & please share this blog on all your favorite social media outlets so people who may not know about the book can discover The Blankenship Family that lurks inside the pages of Fat Trapped!

-R.T.

For More Info Visit:

http://www.amazon.com/R.T.-Ewell/e/B00DH203AU/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1386945552&sr=8-1

 

Leave a Reply

