It’s Soooooo Close!

I am pleased to announce that my horror novella “Fat Trapped” is very close to being ready for release. We are hoping for a April/May release of THIS year! This story has been completed for a year and a half, has gone through half a dozen rewrites and two edits by a professional editor. It is currently getting the final proof where I will then do one last read through to change and catch any errors that have been overlooked. And then, the cover, (which is already done, we just have to get the layout and blurb on the back right) then some final formatting and then it should be released after it goes to the print shop!

This is all very exciting and I cannot wait to unleash the Blankenship family for all the world to see. I have spent so much time with them that I feel like a part of the family, heh, heh, heh, 🙂

I am busy getting the blurb together but what I can tell you about Fat Trapped is that it is definitely not your mama’s horror novella. This is a thriller that has great characters, gore, and lots of blood.

Stay Tuned & be sure to like the official page on FaceBook @ http://www.facebook.com/fattrapped because if the book gets 100 “likes” before the book comes out in print, I will give away 3 copies of the book!

Thanks again for the continued support and I hope this book adds something a little different to the horror world.

Rich

Leave a Reply

